icon_facebook.png icon_twitter.png
Reviews & Testimonials
Our customers in Tallahassee rave about us all over the web! These are just a few of the reviews we have pulled together from sites like Google, Yahoo!, Bing, Angie's List, Yelp, and more.

A majority of our business comes from word-of-mouth from customers like you. We would greatly appreciate a review, good or bad, on any of these great sites.
"Fantastic service. Their technician showed up with their own vacuum cleaner and vacuumed every room, which was unexpected but wonderful, then my mind was blown when the guy came in with a ceiling fan brush and a rag/spray bottle...the dude cleaned my fans and scrubbed the baseboards. That's just nuts...my mind was blown. I went and grabbed my wife and pulled her in to show her I was so excited. The best part was that we found y'all by accident when our original "first choice" didn't return a phone call. I'm so glad those other guys blew it."
-Brian W., Facebook User, April 2016

"Just had my carpets cleaned by Seminole...one of the best service experiences of my life! Brian and Stephen were awesome...showed up ahead of schedule (called first) did an amazing job and were as nice as they could be.I would recommend Seminole in a minute"
-Patricia C., Facebook User, December 2015

"Very satisfied with the service. They did an amazing job! Never would have thought the carpet would look that good. The guys even arrived early on one of their busiest days of the year - move out day, July 31. Very professional and efficient from making the appointment to the cleaning"
-Diane B., Facebook User, August 2015

"I couldn't believe how much cleaner my furniture looked! They did a great job with that and the master bedroom carpeting. The stairs have a couple of remarkably persistent stains that have since reappeared, though they're lighter than they used to be. (I could have called to ask that they come back out for these, but didn't.) The man who came out was punctual (early, in fact), quick, and professional. Overall, I'm very pleased with their work."
-Elizabeth O., Angie's List User, August 2015

"They were on time to clean the carpet, the cleaner called and let me know he was on the way 30 min before. He came in and walked the house with me and explained what he would be doing. Then quickly and efficiently cleaned the carpet and removed any spots. I would definitely use them again"
-Charvick W., Angie's List User, June 2015

"Highly recommend Seminole fire water restoration. Immediate call back, on time, professional and great service. No call backs from servpro or bone dry. Give Logan and team a call."
-Jason C., Facebook User, December 2014

"I help a friend of mine manage a rental property and was recently in need of carpet cleaning because a tenant (who had been evicted) had trashed the carpet. The carpet was in such bad shape, I really thought it would have to be replaced. Between rubbed in dirt, food stains, and a number of ink stains - it was in bad shape. I called a couple of places who did not return my call. I then called Seminole Carpet Cleaning where the phone was answered by an actual person! Ashley was very helpful and explained their services and gave me a quote. My only complaint was that the first appointment available was not for three days - but that just meant they were busy, which is a good thing. Logan from Seminole arrived right on time, went through the house with me and explained what they would do. I must admit, he did share my pessimism about several of the stains but told me he would do his best. Several hours later, he called me to take a look. To say that I was impressed and that he had performed a miracle on the carpet would be an extreme understatement! I would seriously give Seminole 10 stars if I could. I (and my friend) plan on using them for all my carpet cleaning / restoration needs from now on!"
-Carl B., Facebook User, November 2014

"It was excellent in every way. The technician pre-treated stains and had a system of working through the rooms which allowed the pre-treatments time to work. He also took time to really go over the surfaces slowly with the shampoo vacuum to pull out the most dirt."
-Ann G., Angie's List User, October 2014

"I have used Seminole Carpet Cleaning about every 6 months over the course of the past 3 years. The experience has been excellent every time I have called, with quick reliable response times. Seminole Carpet Cleaning has earned my trust over the years with their hard working and knowledgeable staff. Their attention to detail has proven to be second to none. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my family/friends."
-Andrew F., Google User, March 2013

"I have used several other carpet cleaning companies in town and Seminole Carpet Cleaning has been by far the best. They were polite and knowledgeable on the phone and gave great service throughout the entire experience. Logan and Dale were great and seemed to really care about what they were doing. I would recommend Seminole Carpet Cleaning to anybody and will continue to go back to them whenever I need my carpet cleaned in the future."
-Erik A., Google User, March 2013

“As the local headquarters of a national radio group, our office receives a lot of foot traffic. Along with the mud, dirt, and normal grime, our carpets get spilled sodas, coffee, and other beverages tracked over them. We’ve tried using the cleaners found on the store shelves, but could never get the spots out. Then we found Seminole Carpet Cleaning. They reassured me that yes, they could remove the spots and have our carpet looking and smelling like it was when it was laid down. I was skeptical, but seeing is believing. Seminole Carpet Cleaning worked around our 24-7 office hours to make it as convenient as possible for us. They were able to also clean our bathrooms’ tile floors – surprise we have pink tile, not brown. You could also tell the difference in the staff’s behavior once they caught sight of the great job Seminole Carpet Cleaning had done.”
-Dot E., Cumulus Media, February 2013

“Seminole Carpet Cleaning is an amazing company that offers a variety of services. They have helped me salvage carpets by removing black stains, red stains, dying bleach spots, patching holes, and stretching. Thanks to these services I have replaced less carpet, and saved a lot of money. After being in property management for over seven years, I have finally found a company that is affordable, reliable, customer oriented, and talented. I would highly recommend Seminole Carpet Cleaning as I use them for all my properties as well as my home. They have always done an amazing job!”
-Michelle B., Dean Properties, February 2013

"I have been using Seminole Carpet Cleaning for 3 years now, and have always been satisfied with their level of service. Seminole Carpet Cleaning has always been on the top of my list for carpet maintenance and repair. If you are looking for a company that offers dependability, quality, reasonable pricing, and outstanding customer service, Seminole Carpet Cleaning is the best!"
-Shelley B., Osceola Ridge Apartments, February 2013

"We called Seminole Carpet Cleaning to do some emergency water damage preservation for us after we came home from visiting family to find that our dishwasher had overflowed. They came out immediately and helped us removed the damaged hardwood flooring throughout our home. Afterward, they were extremely helpful in briefing us on the claims process and setting up fans and dehumidifiers to preserve our property. They followed up frequently and made sure to remove the equipment as soon as possible so that we could bring our pets back in and return to a more comfortable living situation."
-James S., Angie’s List User, December 2012


"I've been using Seminole Carpet Cleaning for nearly three years now and after 30 years in Tallahassee I can say without question they are the best I've used. Logan and Ashley are wonderful to deal with and extremely professional and courteous. Their prices are excellent and each time I always feel like I got much more than I paid for. We also have a new puppy in our home and we've had some accidents and marking issues and Logan went out of his way to identify and treat those problem areas. I highly recommend Seminole Carpet Cleaning for your carpet care needs."
-Google User, March 2012

"Best carpet cleaning in Tallahassee by far!"
-Super Pages User, January 2012

"Thank you for your continued service and attention to detail in keeping our home clean and inviting. Your quality of work is always top notch and second to none."
-Dan C., Facebook, October 2011

"I had a great experience with Seminole Carpet Cleaners. When I first called to make the appointment, the gentleman on the phone was friendly and I was able to get a prompt appointment. The day of the appointment, the gentleman performing the service called me to let me know they had a cancellation and was able to come early if that was convenient for me. Once he arrived at the house, he was efficient and really polite. He gave me some tips at the end of the appointment. The carpets look wonderful and I would absolutely use this company again."
-Lauren S., Angie’s List User, July 2011

"Promises made and promises kept as regards time, and the quality of the work. They were not only pleasant and professional but, the spent some time after the job giving us something worthwhile tips. Michael and Logan deserve to succeed."
-Google User, June 2011


"Excellent! They showed up early, were very friendly, did a great job on our red stains, and had reasonable prices. Glad we called because now our house looks great!"
-Google User, May 2011

"The BEST!!!! Don't waste your time or money with another company."
-Julie, Yahoo! User, May 2011

"I had been using another company in town for years, but I have heard such great things about Seminole Carpet Cleaning so I decided to give them a try. The gentlemen were so professional and friendly, and got my carpets cleaner than anyone has ever been able to before. I was thoroughly impressed. I will definitely be calling them next time!"
-Super Pages User, November 2010

"They did a great job cleaning my carpets that I thought for sure would have to be replaced. Professional and on time. Removed almost all the spots from a rental property of mine that some tenants had wrecked."
-Nicholas T., Insider Pages User, May 2010

"I have a little dog that likes to go to the bathroom all over my house. I have used other companies in town before, but they have never been able to get my house as clean as I wanted, so I decided to give Seminole a try. The guys from Seminole Carpet Cleaning were able to remove all of the stains, and left my house smelling fresh. I had forgotten the original color of my carpets! Seminole really took their time to ensure the job was done right. I highly recommend them and would definitely use them again!"
-Super Pages User, April 2010

"Best Cleaning Services Ever! I very highly recommend Seminole Carpet Cleaning for your business or home. My wife and I recently moved to the Tallahassee area and the apartment we moved into was left a mess. We originally called another local service to have our carpets cleaned but after he arrived he wanted to DOUBLE his estimate. That left a very bitter taste in our mouths for carpet cleaners but we have 2 very small children and we needed the entire house cleaned before we let them crawl around on the carpets. After calling Seminole Carpet Cleaning we were very pleased with his rates and decided to give him a try. That proved to be one of the best decisions we ever made. I would personally like to give them TWO THUMBS UP on their services they have rendered.? They treated each stain individually and did everything they need to until the stains were out. Carpets were filthy and now are very nice. What a difference in our home. I would like to thank Logan the technician for doing such a great job with the carpet cleaning and the upholstery cleaning. They did a wonderful job on my white dining room chairs as well, they look magnificent."
-Daniel, Yahoo! User, January 2010


"Seminole Carpet Cleaning did a great job cleaning my carpets. They are the first carpet cleaner i have come across that actually used spot remover and didn't charge me extra. The young man said it was included in every cleaning. I'm glad I finally found a carpet cleaning company in Tallahassee that I can rely on and trust to do a good job."

-Ryan, Yellow Pages User, January 2010
Water, Fire, Mold
Coupons
Terms of Use
Seminole Carpet Cleaning Tallahassee 24/7 Emergency Flood Control Service Seminole Carpet Cleaning Tallahassee
(850) 222-5326